06 65 75 81 60

Confirmed

5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
6 days / 6 nights
Confirmed
4 days
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
6 days / 5 nights
Confirmed
3 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 days / 2 nights
Confirmed
7 days / 6 nights
Confirmed
5 days / 5 nights
Confirmed
6 days / 5 nights
Confirmed
2 days / 2 nights
Confirmed
2 days / 2 nights
Confirmed
2 days / 1 night
Confirmed
2 days / 1 night
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
6 days / 5 nights
Confirmed
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
New
8 days / 7 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
3 days / 2 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
6 days / 5 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
3 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 days / 2 nights
Confirmed
tailor-made

Text on customised, seminar, EVG etc etc... Text on customised, seminar, EVG etc etc...
Text about tailor-made, seminar, EVG etc etc...

TRAVELLING WITH US IS :

Our advanced mountain bike courses are aimed at regular mountain bikers who want to use their favourite means of transport to discover a region. The Queyras, the Piedmont and many other regions of the Alps offer a vast playground for those who like to climb as much as to descend, to see the landscape as much as to have fun on technical trails. The VTTAE is one of the most popular activities in the Alps! Whether it's a touring trip or a star trip, our trips are designed for electric mountain biking and offer you an exhaustive overview of a sector, where everything is carefully selected: the ascent route, the descent, the accommodation, the products for lunch... Come and have fun at altitude!

What mountain bike programme for mountain bikers?

If you have a good level of mountain biking, the Alps are a dream place for mountain biking. All mountain bike and the Enduro mountain bike. Queyras specialistthe Guil E-bike team will also take you to the Ecrins, Clarée, Embrunais and as far as the Vercors or the Verdon, takes you across the border between France and Italy to discover the most fun routes, the most breathtaking panoramas and the most typical villages. Thanks to the VTTAE, you can reach summits of more than 3000 metres, cross mountain pastures, descend through forests... You will encounter all types of terrain, for a pleasure that varies each day according to the nature of the route and the landscapes.

The experienced team knows how to create groups of a similar level, so that everyone can fully enjoy their mountain biking holiday. When you book your place on a course, we will help you to find a suitable group if necessary. rather beginner's stay, intermediate/confirmed or confirmed/expert. We have created each course with the pleasure of the activity at the heart of our concerns, and seek to share it as much as possible with each group, to transform a mountain bike course into a real adventure.

Whether you prefer enduro or all-mountain, our cycling courses for advanced riders have all the ingredients for a quality holiday. In France as in Italy, nature has some nice surprises in store for you to enjoy while riding all day long!

A guide to the best of electric mountain biking

Passionate about both mountain biking and ATV riding, your instructor is there to show you the way but also to help you improve your technique on the way up and down. A few technical gestures can indeed facilitate your practice of electric mountain biking, from steering and control of the turn to effort management. Because it is beautiful trails cut for the sport that await you during our courses for experienced riders.

A good physical condition as well as some technical skills are therefore essential to go down from the Furfande mountain pastures or to enter the Escreins valley, and you can count on your instructor to give you his best tips, as well as to help you with the maintenance of your equipment. The accommodations where we stay are equipped with the equipment you need to clean and maintain your mountain bike, which you can own or rent from the Guil E-bike shop.

Depending on the physical and technical level of the group, variations are often possible to adapt the day's mountain biking to the requirements of the moment or the groups made up of children.

Courses with mountain bikes and everything you need to enjoy your activity

A advanced mountain bike courseIn addition to the trails that are tailor-made for electric mountain bikes, there is also a whole range of facilities designed to allow you to make the most of every moment spent on the bike. After a great descent, what could be better than a few nights in authentic accommodation, where the emphasis is on local products during meals? A quality that you will also find during the picnics.

Meals, courses, discovery, transfers, adventure, safety... Everything is important in a successful mountain biking course, and this is what Guil E-bike wants to prove to you in all its courses, so that your course is a real complete mountain experience. Our trips combine sport, discovery, mountains, encounters and conviviality, during routes in the heart of a preserved nature.

As far as safety is concerned, we would like to remind you that a helmet is compulsory if you want to embark on a mountain bike adventure at an advanced level (or even if you are a beginner!). If needed, you will find a helmet in the shop, as well as a wide range of mountain bike equipment, to ensure you are well equipped. Safety is always a priority, and your guide has a radio so that you can contact the emergency services quickly.

06 65 75 81 60

Confirmé

5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
6 jours / 6 nuits
Confirmé
4 jours
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
6 jours / 5 nuits
Confirmé
3 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 jours / 2 nuits
Confirmé
7 jours / 6 nuits
Confirmé
5 jours / 5 nuits
Confirmé
6 jours / 5 nuits
Confirmé
2 jours / 2 nuits
Confirmé
2 jours / 2 nuits
Confirmé
2 jours / 1 nuit
Confirmé
2 jours / 1 nuit
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
6 jours / 5 nuits
Confirmé
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
New
8 jours / 7 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
4 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
3 jours / 2 nuits
Confirmé
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
6 jours / 5 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
3 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 jours / 2 nuits
Confirmé
du sur mesure

Texte sur le sur mesure, séminaire, EVG etc etc… Texte sur le sur mesure, séminaire, EVG etc etc…
Texte sur le sur mesure, séminaire, EVG etc etc…

VOYAGEZ AVEC NOUS C’EST :

Nos stages VTT d’un niveau confirmé s’adressent aux sportifs à la pratique régulière du VTT qui ont envie d’utiliser leur moyen de locomotion préféré pour découvrir une région. Le Queyras, le Piémont et bien d’autres régions des Alpes offrent en effet un vaste terrain de jeu à qui aime autant la montée que la descente, voir du paysage autant que s’amuser sur des sentiers techniques. Le VTTAE compte parmi les activités phares des Alpes ! En itinérance ou en étoile, nos séjours sont taillés pour le VTT électrique et vous offrent un aperçu exhaustif d’un secteur, où tout est soigneusement sélectionné : le parcours de montée, la descente, l’hébergement, les produits pour les repas du midi… Venez vous amuser en altitude !

Quel programme VTT pour les amoureux du vélo de montagne ?

Quand on a un bon niveau de VTT, les Alpes constituent un lieu de rêve pour la pratique du VTT all mountain et du VTT enduro. Spécialiste du Queyras, l’équipe de Guil E-bike vous emmène aussi dans les Ecrins, en Clarée, dans l’Embrunais et jusque dans le Vercors ou le Verdon, vous fait passer la frontière entre France et Italie pour vous faire découvrir les parcours les plus ludiques, les panoramas les plus fous, les villages les plus typiques. Grâce au VTTAE, gagnez des sommets à plus de 3000 mètres, traversez des alpages, dévalez des forêts… Vous rencontrez ainsi tout type de terrain, pour un plaisir qui varie chaque journée en fonction de la nature du parcours et des paysages.

Expérimentée, l’équipe sait créer des groupes au niveau homogène, pour que chacun puisse pleinement savourer son séjour VTT. Lorsque vous réservez votre place pour un stage, nous vous aidons si besoin à vous orienter sur un séjour plutôt débutant, intermédiaire/confirmé ou confirmé/expert. Nous avons créé chaque stage en plaçant le plaisir de l’activité au cœur de nos préoccupations, et cherchons à le partager au maximum avec chaque groupe, pour transformer un stage de VTT en véritable aventure.

Que vous soyez plutôt enduro ou all mountain, nos stages de vélo pour pratiquant de niveau confirmé rassemblent tous les ingrédients qui forment un séjour de qualité. En France comme en Italie, la nature vous réserve de belles surprises pour vous faire plaisir en pilotage tout au long de la journée !

Un guide pour vous révéler le meilleur du VTT électrique

Passionné de VTT comme de VTTAE, votre moniteur est là pour vous montrer le chemin mais aussi pour vous aider à améliorer votre technique en montée et descente. Quelques gestes techniques peuvent en effet faciliter votre pratique du VTT électrique, du pilotage et de la maîtrise du virage à la gestion de l’effort. Car ce sont de beaux sentiers taillés pour le sport qui vous attendent lors de nos stages pour pratiquant confirmé.

Une bonne forme physique ainsi que certaines compétences techniques sont donc indispensables pour descendre des alpages de Furfande ou pénétrer dans le val d’Escreins, et vous pouvez compter sur votre moniteur pour vous donner ses meilleures astuces, ainsi que pour vous accompagner dans l’entretien de votre matériel. Les hébergements dans lesquels nous nous installons sont en effet équipés du matériel dont vous avez besoin pour nettoyer et entretenir votre VTT, qui peut vous appartenir ou être choisi en location au magasin de Guil E-bike.

En fonction du niveau physique et technique du groupe, des variantes sont souvent possibles pour adapter la journée de VTT aux exigences du moment ou aux groupes constitués d’enfants.

Des stages avec du VTT et tout ce qu’il faut pour profiter de votre activité

Un stage VTT de perfectionnement, ce sont avant tout des sentiers taillés sur mesure pour le VTT électrique, mais aussi tout un ensemble pensé pour vous permettre de profiter au maximum de chaque instant passé sur le vélo. Après une belle descente, quoi de mieux en effet que quelques nuits dans un hébergement authentique, qui met l’accent sur les produits du terroir lors des repas ? Une qualité que vous retrouvez également lors des pique-niques.

Repas, cours, découverte, transferts, aventure, sécurité… Tout est important dans un stage de VTT réussi, et c’est bien ce que compte vous prouver Guil E-bike dans tous ses séjours, pour que votre stage soit une véritable expérience complète en montagne. Nos séjours allient ainsi sport, découverte, montagne, rencontres et convivialité, lors de parcours au cœur d’une nature préservée.

Côté sécurité, nous vous rappelons que le casque est obligatoire pour vous lancer dans l’aventure des séjours VTT niveau confirmé (mais aussi débutant d’ailleurs !). Si besoin, vous trouverez un casque au magasin, ainsi qu’un large choix de matériel de VTT, pour partir bien équipé. Sécurité toujours, votre guide dispose d’une radio afin de contacter rapidement les secours.