06 65 75 81 60

All Mountain

6 days / 6 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 4 nights
Expert
4 days
Confirmed
5 days / 4 nights
Intermediate
5 days / 4 nights
Intermediate
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
8 days / 7 nights
Intermediate
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
6 days / 5 nights
Confirmed
3 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 days / 2 nights
Intermediate
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 days / 2 nights
Confirmed
6 days / 5 nights
Intermediate
2 days / 2 nights
Confirmed
2 days / 1 night
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 3 nights
Intermediate
All Mountain
New
4 days / 3 nights
Expert
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 days / 3 nights
Intermediate
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
New
8 days / 7 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 3 nights
Intermediate
All Mountain
2 days / 1 night
Expert
All Mountain
5 days / 4 nights
Intermediate
All Mountain
3 days / 2 nights
Intermediate
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
6 days / 5 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
4 days / 3 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
5 days / 4 nights
Confirmed
4 days / 3 nights
Expert
All Mountain
5 days / 4 nights
Intermediate
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 days / 2 nights
Expert
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 days / 2 nights
Confirmed
All Mountain
4 days / 3 nights
Intermediate
tailor-made

Text on customised, seminar, EVG etc etc... Text on customised, seminar, EVG etc etc...
Text about tailor-made, seminar, EVG etc etc...

TRAVELLING WITH US IS :

To embark on an all mountain tour in the Alps, it is best not to be a great beginner in mountain biking. However, Guil E-bike aims to offer tours for intermediate riders and above. The Alps offer as many routes that allow for contemplation and accessible downhill trails as technical routes where mountain bike enthusiasts can have a blast. From the Écrins to the Queyras and to the paths of Provence, discover our most beautiful all mountain bike tours in the Alps !

All mountain in the middle of the mountains: quality itineraries

At Guil E-bike, we work as a team to design the electric mountain bike routes that are proposed to you. From the start to the picnic area, from the level required to the type of descent, from the distance of the circuit to the logistics (loop or crossing?), from the accommodation to the crossing of a pass or another, from the distance to the difference in altitude, we master all aspects of each circuit. A guarantee of quality for your mountain bike trip in the Alps! Indeed, we know the trails perfectly and can adapt if necessary! Feeling in great shape? Let's extend the loop! Not in good shape for a day's cycling? Let's find trails that allow us to cut back! Of course, this is a group decision and the guide will take into account the group's wishes and level of fitness.

Based in Guillestre, we have made the Queyras regional nature park and the Écrins national nature park our favourite all-mountain mountain biking playgrounds. The larch woods, the glacial landscapes, the high altitude lakes, the azure skies and the bucolic routes in the valleys have long since won us over. But our expertise extends to other beautiful areas of France: come and discover the routes in Provence for example, in the Verdon area, or don't hesitate to ask for a specific destination in the Alps or elsewhere!

A specialised VTTAE guide to help you experience the best of our routes

While the guide's primary role is to show you the route to be taken, he can also act as an instructor to give you advice on how to better control your electric mountain bike: posture, battery management, pedalling speed, etc., whatever the level of the route chosen, beginner, intermediate or confirmedThe first day on the bike is an opportunity to observe the level of each person. There is nothing embarrassing about this: the aim is simply to give you the best tips so that you can all enjoy your stay in the Alps to the full, with a feeling of freedom! As an expert in electric mountain biking, your instructor will simply help you enjoy the mountains and reveal the best routes.

Your guide will also help you appreciate the environment you are passing through. The Queyras is even more charming when you cross its hamlets or visit them. A hike in the Écrins National Park takes on even more meaning when you can identify its emblematic peaks: thehe Mount Pelvoux, the Barre and the Dôme des Écrins, the Meije and its glaciers form the unforgettable landscape that you can contemplate by bike from the Emparis plateau... On the Queyras side, there is no shortage of landscapes and paths that cannot be ignored either: the descent of the Izoard pass or the passage through the Agnel pass between France and Italy and its grandiose view of Mount Viso will undoubtedly be among your best memories at the end of your stay!

Electric all mountain bike: discovering mountain biking!

Opting for an all-mountain tour means setting out to conquer everything that makes the Alps so special. If the landscapes of summits, lakes, alpine pastures, valleys or passes are unique, their paths are also specific. You have to expect a lot of unevenness! With the electric mountain bike, however, everything becomes more accessible, for a gentle discovery of the Alps. For the expert biker However, there is nothing to prevent you from taking an extra bike battery with you, just to pick up a few more tracks before returning to the accommodation...

This type of cycling requires quality equipment. The mountain bike must be comfortable to allow you to complete the loop, efficient to swallow the difference in altitude without difficulty, robust to resist the descent... If you do not have your own equipment or if your electric mountain bike does not seem to be adapted to you, you can count on Guil E-bike to offer you the best models of VTTAE for hire. Carefully chosen, they will allow you to ride on trails as well as singles, and to minimise your physical effort while maximising discovery and freedom!

Don't miss any of the wonders of Saint-Véran, the Emparis lakes, the Serre-Ponçon lake or the Arvieux valley: our expert advice will help you choose the tour best suited to your level and your desires, and make the most of it once you're on the bike!

06 65 75 81 60

All Mountain

All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 jours / 2 nuits
Intermédiaire
2 jours / 1 nuit
Confirmé
4 jours / 3 nuits
Intermédiaire
All Mountain
New
4 jours / 3 nuits
Expert
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 jours / 3 nuits
Intermédiaire
All Mountain
New
8 jours / 7 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
2 jours / 1 nuit
Expert
All Mountain
5 jours / 4 nuits
Intermédiaire
All Mountain
3 jours / 2 nuits
Intermédiaire
All Mountain
4 jours / 3 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
5 jours / 4 nuits
Confirmé
4 jours / 3 nuits
Expert
All Mountain
5 jours / 4 nuits
Intermédiaire
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 jours / 2 nuits
Expert
All Mountain
Coup de ♥
3 jours / 2 nuits
Confirmé
All Mountain
4 jours / 3 nuits
Intermédiaire
du sur mesure

Texte sur le sur mesure, séminaire, EVG etc etc… Texte sur le sur mesure, séminaire, EVG etc etc…
Texte sur le sur mesure, séminaire, EVG etc etc…

VOYAGEZ AVEC NOUS C’EST :

Pour se lancer dans un circuit all mountain dans les Alpes, mieux vaut ne pas être un grand débutant en VTT. Cependant, Guil E-bike s’attache à proposer des randonnées à partir du niveau intermédiaire. Les Alpes offrent en effet autant de parcours qui permettent la contemplation et offrent des sentiers de descente accessibles que d’itinéraires techniques où les férus de VTT de montagne pourront s’en donner à cœur joie. Des Écrins au parc naturel régional du Queyras et jusqu’aux sentiers de Provence, découvrez nos plus belles randonnées all mountain à VTT électrique dans les Alpes !

Du all mountain en pleine montagne : des itinéraires de qualité

Chez Guil E-bike, nous élaborons en équipe les parcours de VTT électrique qui vous sont proposés. Du départ au lieu de pique-nique, du niveau nécessaire au type de descente, de la distance du circuit à la logistique (boucle ou traversée ?), de l’hébergement au franchissement d’un col ou d’un autre, de la distance au dénivelé, nous maîtrisons tous les aspects de chaque circuit. Un gage de qualité pour votre séjour VTT dans les Alpes ! En effet, nous connaissons parfaitement les sentiers et pouvons nous adapter en cas de besoin ! Vous vous sentez en grande forme ? Rallongeons la boucle ! Votre condition physique n’est pas au rendez-vous pour cette journée de vélo ? Trouvons des sentiers qui nous permettent de couper ! Naturellement, il s’agit d’une décision collégiale et le guide prend en compte l’envie et le niveau du groupe.

Basés à Guillestre, nous avons fait du parc naturel régional du Queyras et du parc naturel national des Écrins nos terrains de jeu favoris en VTT all mountain. Il faut dire que les bois de mélèze, les paysages glaciaires, les lacs d’altitude, le ciel d’azur et les itinéraires bucoliques en vallée nous ont conquis depuis longtemps. Mais notre expertise s’étend à d’autres secteurs magnifiques de France : venez découvrir les parcours de Provence par exemple, dans le secteur du Verdon, ou n’hésitez pas à demander une destination ponctuelle dans les Alpes comme ailleurs !

Un guide spécialisé en VTTAE pour vous faire vivre le meilleur de nos parcours

Si le guide a naturellement pour vocation première de vous montrer le circuit à emprunter, il sait aussi se transformer en moniteur pour vous donner des conseils pour mieux maîtriser votre VTT électrique : posture, gestion de la batterie, cadence de pédalage… Quel que soit le niveau du circuit choisi, débutant, intermédiaire ou confirmé, la première journée sur le vélo est l’occasion d’observer le niveau de chacun. Il n’y a rien là d’embarrassant : l’objectif est simplement de vous donner les meilleures astuces pour que vous profitiez tous pleinement de votre séjour dans les Alpes, avec une sensation de liberté décuplée ! Expert en VTT électrique, votre moniteur vous aide tout simplement à profiter de la montagne et vous en révèle les meilleurs circuits.

Votre guide saura également vous faire apprécier tout l’environnement que vous traversez. Le Queyras redouble de charme lorsqu’on traverse ses hameaux ou qu’on en fait la visite. Une rando dans le parc national des Écrins prend davantage de sens lorsqu’on peut identifier ses sommets emblématiques : le mont Pelvoux, la Barre et le Dôme des Écrins, la Meije et ses glaciers qui forment le paysage inoubliable qu’on contemple à vélo depuis le plateau d’Emparis… Côté Queyras, on ne manque pas non plus de paysages et de sentiers incontournables : la descente du col de l’Izoard ou le passage par le col Agnel entre France et Italie et sa vue grandiose sur le mont Viso compteront sans aucun doute parmi vos meilleurs souvenirs en fin de séjour !

VTT électrique all mountain : à la découverte de la randonnée en montagne !

Opter pour un circuit all mountain, c’est se lancer à l’assaut de tout ce qui fait la spécificité des Alpes. Si les paysages de sommets, de lacs, d’alpages, de vallée ou de col n’ont pas leur pareil, leurs chemins sont aussi spécifiques. Il faut s’attendre à du dénivelé ! Avec le VTT électrique, tout devient cependant plus accessible, pour une découverte en douceur des Alpes. Pour le vététiste expert cependant, rien n’empêche d’emporter une batterie de vélo supplémentaire, histoire de prendre encore quelques pistes avant le retour à l’hébergement…

Ce type de randonnée à vélo implique un matériel de qualité. Le VTT doit être confortable pour vous permettre de terminer la boucle, performant pour avaler le dénivelé sans difficulté, robuste pour résister à la descente… Si vous ne disposez pas de votre propre matériel ou si votre VTT électrique ne vous paraît pas adapté, vous pouvez compter sur Guil E-bike pour vous proposer en location les meilleurs modèles de VTTAE. Soigneusement choisis, ils vous permettront d’emprunter des pistes comme des singles, et de minimiser votre effort physique tout en maximisant la découverte et la liberté !

Ne manquez rien des merveilles de Saint-Véran, des lacs d’Emparis, du lac de Serre-Ponçon ou de la vallée d’Arvieux : nos conseils d’expert sauront vous aider à choisir le circuit le plus adapté à votre niveau et vos envies, et à en profiter au maximum une fois sur le vélo !